Menu
background landscape

Contact Us

Our corporate and operational headquarters are located in Nisku, with operational support from field offices in Bonnyville, Grande Prairie, Red Deer, and Whitecourt in Alberta, and Estevan and Lloydminster in Saskatchewan.

Command-PMS

Please contact your nearest location for additional information or operational support:

CORPORATE / OPERATIONAL HEADQUARTERS:

NISKU, AB
Phone: 780-979-2220
Fax: 780-979-0672

Email: dispatch@fishingsolutions.ca

CORPORATE SALES:

CALGARY, AB
Phone: 403-262-3693
Fax: 403-262-9754

Email: sales@fishingsolutions.ca

FIELD OPERATIONS:

Cold Lake, AB
Phone: 780-826-6138
Fax: 780-826-1759

Email: blussier@fishingsolutions.ca
Manager: Bob Lussier

Estevan, SK
Phone: 306-634-4095
Fax: 306-634-4296

Email: dgyorfi@fishingsolutions.ca
Manager: Dale Gyorfi

Grande Prairie, AB
Phone: 780-532-7713
Fax: 780-513-4161

Email: dcollier@fishingsolutions.ca
Manager: Darrell Collier

Email: lbecker@fishingsolutions.ca
Manager: Larry Becker

Lloydminster, SK
Phone: 780-875-9627
Fax: 780-875-9627

Email: borbeck@fishingsolutions.ca
Manager: Bob Orbeck

Red Deer, AB
Phone: 403-347-4687
Fax: 403-309-0173

Email: kyle@fishingsolutions.ca
Manager: Kyle McClelland

Whitecourt, AB
Phone: 780-706-2578
Fax: 780-706-2392

Email: kwalsh@fishingsolutions.ca
Manager: Keith Walsh